Santa Rosa labyrinth

Santa Rosa labyrinth. This contemporary 7-circuit, 4-arm, alternating labyrinth schema was created by Lea Goode-Harris in 1997. The lower ‘reservation’ on the fourth circuit, which is approached from all four directions on the path in and out of the labyrinth, is known as the heart space (cf. the fourth, or heart, chakra)

Silence is the absence of self

Sheng Yen

6 thoughts on “Santa Rosa labyrinth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.